MEET THE 2018 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

MEET THE 2018 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Lisa Thrower SNAAZ President 2018
Lisa Thrower

SNAAZ President

Yuma School District One

450 W. 6th Street
Yuma, AZ 85364
ethrower@yuma.org
Phone: (928) 502-4312

Sandra Schossow

Program Chair

Peoria School District

10721 N 95th Ave
Peoria, AZ 85345
SSchossow@pusd11.net
Phone: (623) 487-5183

Rick Hall

Program Co-Chair

Creighton School District

2802 E McDowell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85008
rhall@creightonschools.org
Phone: (602) 381-60483

Vacant

Conference Chair

Erin Bronner

Finance Chair

Creighton School District

2802 E McDowell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85008
ebronner@creightonschools.org
Phone: (602) 381-6048

Jennifer Gordon

Exhibits Co-Chair

Laveen Elementary School District

5001 W Dobbins Road
Laveen, AZ 85339
jgordon@laveeneld.org
Phone: (602) 237-9100/span>

April Smith

Décor Chair

  • Yuma Elementary School District
  • asmith4@yuma.org
Gayla Patterson

Conference Co-Chair

  • Yuma Elementary School District
  • gpatterson@yuma.org
Van Simkins

Facilities Co-Chair

  • Paradise Valley Unified School District
  • vsimkins@pvschools.net
Natalie Tenney

Hostess Chair

  • Gilbert Public School District
  • natalie.tenney@gilbertschools.net
Wendy Sahr

Industry Advisory

Foodservice Specialists

1418 N 27th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85009
wsahr@foodervicespecialists.org
Phone: (602) 248-4919

Craig Weidel

Program Book

Mesa Public School District

63 East Main Street
Mesa, AZ 85201
clweidel@mpsaz.org
Phone: (480) 472-0905

Brienne Berg

Fundraising Chair

Creighton School District

2802 E McDowell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85008
bberg@creightonschools.org
Phone: (602) 381-6048

Shannon Gleave

Directors/Supervisor's Chair

Glendale Elementary Schools

7301 North 58th Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85301
sgleave@gesd40.org
Phone: (623) 237-6244

Cathy Wylet

Facilities Chair

Glendale Elementary Schools

7301 North 58th Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85301
sgleave@gesd40.org
Phone: (602) 375-7731

Carol Weekly

Exhibits Chair

cweekly13@gmail.com
Phone: (480) 206-1543

X